Call me back

Christmas Opening Hours

Sat 23 Dec 2017


We will be available throughout the festive period to deal with enquiries and matters of urgency. If you need to contact us then please call the office on 01626 366966 and leave an answerphone message with your name and telephone number or send us an email to sales@cacia.co.uk and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

 

Saturday 23rd December 2017
Sunday 24th December 2017
Monday 25th December 2017
Tuesday 26th December 2017
Wednesday 27th December 2017
Thursday 28th December 2017
Friday 29th December 2017
Saturday 30th December 2017
Sunday 31st December 2017
Monday 1st January 2018
Tuesday 2nd January 2018

9:00am – 12:30pm
CLOSED
CLOSED
CLOSED
10:00am – 1:00pm
9:30am – 3:30pm
9:30am – 3:30pm
9:00am – 2:00pm
CLOSED
CLOSED
9:30am-5:30pm (Usual Hours Resume)

Wishing you all a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!

 

"Thank you so much for being the agent in the above property. When the first sale fell through I never expected a new customer to come along so soon afterwards. Your company has acted professionally and kept me informed at all times. Thank you mike for everything_ "
Mrs B